OUR COMMITTEE

Eleos is managed  by a committee of 11 passionate ladies who each, volunteers their time and skills.

 

Our Contact Details

Talana.jpg

Talana Smith

CHAIRPERSON

Contact Talana 083 292 3845 or talana@eleos.co.za

Ingrid.jpg

Ingrid de Beer

SECRETARY

Contact Ingrid 082 330 3336 or ingrid@eleos.co.za

Bertha.jpg

Bertha van der Merwe

CHARITY BALL co-ordinator AGAPE Ladies Group

Contact Bertha 082 717 0697 or bertha@eleos.co.za

Hester.jpg

Hester Coetsee

TREASURER

Contact Hester 083 236 6386 or hester@eleos.co.za

Tertia.jpg

Tertia Morgan

AGAPE Ladies Group

Contact Tertia 083 676 1105 or tertia@eleos.co.za

Sobet.jpg

Sobet Diemont

GOLF DAY co-ordinator

ELEOS COOKIE PROJECT

Contact Sobet 082 489 4922 or sobet@eleos.co.za

Anneri.jpg

Anneri Pienaar

GIGGLES Young Ladies Group FUNDRAISING

Contact Anneri 082 928 4090 or anneri@eleos.co.za

Kika.jpg

Kika van Zyl

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Contact Kika 072 899 4311 or kika@eleos.co.za

San -Karin.jpg

San-Karin Jacobs

AGAPE Ladies Group FUNDRAISING

Contact San-Karin 082 254 2504 or san-karin@eleos.co.za

Estelle.jpg

Estelle Dippenaar

CHARITY BALL | AGAPE

Contact Estelle 082 928 4090 or estelle@eleos.co.za

Clariza.jpg

Clariza Botha

SOCIAL FUND DEVELOPER

Contact Clariza 083 564 9541 or clariza@eleos.co.za